This Guy…


Been working with a group of people called Top of the Bottom Pile. It is a beautiful comedy tour. “This Guy…” are entries of thoughts from time to time on how we feel about what we are going through. Had fun writing this one.

Top of the Bottom Pile

tjb headshot 05
• “This Guy…” Entry 1 – Thomas J. Bellezza

I think there is one great creator of possibility. Us as individuals. We create our opportunity by reaching out. By asking, by doing and most importantly we accomplish things by never giving up. Personally I try to embrace each entertainer I meet. I have come into a greater common reality that I would hope begins to change in this community of truth telling through humor.

I run into comedians who are either just beginning to those who have been doing it a while. There is a code of truth hiding in our inevitable relationship. That truth allows me to keep going. I live by a few rules but one that has done me well over the 17 years making a living in entertainment; “Always be nice to everyone. You never know who someone is or knows.”

When comedians push you aside it…

View original post 83 more words

Do you have what it takes, to make a right left here... with a comment?

