The Family We Choose


wordpress-family-award

Katrina Perkins has been generous to nominate me for the ‘WordPress Family’ Award!  With humility, I am honored and appreciative to the wonderfully talented Katrina Perkins.

The rules follow:

1. Display the award logo on your blog.

2. Link back to the person who nominated you.

3. Nominate 10 others you see as having an impact on your WordPress experience and family

4. Let your 10 Family members know you have awarded them

5. That is all folks. Please pick 10 people who have taken you as  a friend, and spread the love.

The world is a force of nature as is Katrina Perkins; Actress of the our time! So with that I send out that I am to nominate 10 people whom I feel have equally moved me throughout the years and have given me something to look to. Oddly enough, most of the people on her original list are on mine as well.

May I present, Thomas J. Bellezza’s Tantalizing Ten: PS the below list is in no important order, just an order. You are all loved equally.

1.  BBR Productions Inc.  Bringing reality to your dreams one blog at a time. (always inspiring, always interesting to see their direction)

2.   Ralph  This blogger always finds time to interact with kindness, insight from his own mind, and a nice contribution. His blogs are pretty exciting to read too.

3.  Laurie Buchanan  Sharing is caring, and Laurie does her fair share of it. I recommend reading her blog and sharing as well.

4.  Seyi Sandra David  This wonderful blogger is a blog I had reviewed. It is a wonderful way to enjoy your lunch break. She writes with power.

5. Chelsea Christian is a model who made a name for herself through hard work. Follow her for inspiration, even if you are no model yourself. Hard work pays off.

6.  25ToFly Becca is a wack job, that is why I love reading her blog. You can interact with her and she is amazing at keeping the funny going. Oh, and she says interesting things too 😉

7.  The Light-Bearer Series is a blog filled with intriguing moments of words. This blogger is loyal, and always keeps an eye on strong posts.

8.  Stevie GB is a guy you want to know because you can get great stories from him. You’ll have to keep in mind he is a comedian so you’ll need a pair of extra pants after you pee yourself laughing

9.  Lorna’s Voice ah how I love reading her life through blogs. Very interesting take on life. You could enjoy a minute or two that turns into hours of blog reading.

10. DrgnFlyGrrl writes a lot of fun things. You’ll feel your heart think, beat and move to the wonder of her mind.

16 thoughts on “The Family We Choose

  1. YES!!!!! I can add whack job to my never ending list of nicknames now! Thanks man. I’m always happy to see your bearded gravatar around.

    You made my day 🙂

    Like

    • The beard forced me to have it on the Gravatar! 😀 You are welcome friend. Keep entertaining the world with your wonderful mind!

      Enjoy the day I made! 😀 -sings- ♪♫♪♪♫

      Like

  2. Congratulations on this award–one that I haven’t seen before. And thanks so much for including me among your family. I’m honored and will accept in my Lorna’s Voice way! 🙂

    Like

Do you have what it takes, to make a right left here... with a comment?

