You want it, come and get it


Image
• You want it, come and get it

Sadly I see it all the time; people who will not put the time in but want it right this moment. “I want” is a different mentality than “I am getting it through action”. Make it happen right now by doing. Some people become unmotivated when they see nothing coming from their actions after a short time. It takes much longer than a few short months, or even a wonderfully long year of “kind of doing it” action. 

What is the Truth of success? It takes 365 days to become successful. That means one full year of working diligently without stopping or taking breaks. Once you get passed your first year you will find yourself within the field you so desire to be in. You are successfully working in the reality of what was once a dream. This year is toughest of all the years to come. There are no breaks, or doing it halfway. 

Once you succeed at making it through your first year (Which is longer than 3 months, 6 months or even 11 months… since it is a full year) you are into your five year haul which leads to a growth in your wealth. Once you reach your fifth year you will be earning that wealth in stride as you complete the next 10 years to officially become wealthy within your field. That’s right, it takes 10 years on average to succeed!

• Make A Right Left Here (My official page website)
• BBR Productions Inc. (Direct company link)
• The Rose Theater (Direct company link)
• Twitter (My personal twitter)
• Youtube (I make stupid videos)

Facebook:

• Thomas J. Bellezza (My entertainer page)
• BBR Productions Inc. (My production company)
• The Rose Theater (A Theater for first time opportunity)
• Make A Right Left Here TV (My web based TV show)
• Lord Telmorn Altayon (A character I write about, the first God)
• Altayon (My Theatrical Progressive Metal Band)

3 thoughts on “You want it, come and get it

  1. I almost never leave a response, however i did some searching and wound
    up here You want it, come and get it | Traveling Adventures of
    a Resilient Entertainer. And I do have a few questions
    for you if you don’t mind. Is it only me or does it look as if like a few of these comments come across like written by brain dead folks? 😛 And, if you are writing on other sites, I would like to keep up with everything fresh you have to post. Could you make a list of all of your shared pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

    Like

  2. Hello there, I discovered your blog via Google whilst looking for
    a related subject, your website came up, it appears good.
    I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, simply become aware of your weblog via Google, and found that it is really informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels.
    I will appreciate if you happen to continue this in future.
    A lot of other people will probably be benefited from your writing.

    Cheers!

    Like

Do you have what it takes, to make a right left here... with a comment?

