Inside your eyes I fell


Telmorn 30 Inside your eyes I fell

(A sixth entry from the mind of Lord Telmorn Altayon. Follow his fears, his strengths… ~ Thomas J. Bellezza)

• Inside your eyes I fell

I was a King among Gods. Dashing, strong, along their every word my command was unquestioned. A mountain formed from nothing at my desire. An ocean grew in depth if I wished it so. Color came over spring time in my joy, and winter was stale in my sadness. Where I walked among mortals their flesh smelled of old. My touch of death would turn life to ash if I meant it so. Course of life swayed at my demand, and children prayed toward my ear.

Still, that’s where I felt I was at most calm. Still. Standing in motion deep in thought. Hours would fade away with not one foot did I step. I wanted to know you as before. When outside, I heard nothing from our call. In a time when we lied in bed for days, smelling of old life, with a care in the world miles away. Still, next to you. Still, wanting the motion of never moving from you. No pain, argument, fear, disbelief, or worry. I could see me looking into your eyes. I saw my body completely there hiding inside your sight.

You left me, yet you were right there. I gave my God’s throne to kneel next to you. You abandoned my needs of you. My position was left untouched. Lost were my children without their Lord. Yet, lost was I without my Queen. In my fear stood weakness of man trembling at my anger. Without a raise of my hand, I walked by them. My empty mortal heart felt no desire of mankind. Roaming free of my punishment they were left to rule over one another. I searched willingly in stillness, waiting upon that dead grass top knoll. Still, she never came again…

• Tumblr
• Lord Telmorn Altayon

• Make A Right Left Here (My official page website)
• BBR Productions Inc. (Direct company link)
• The Rose Theater (Direct company link)

• Twitter (My personal twitter)
• Youtube (I make stupid videos)

Facebook:

• Thomas J. Bellezza (My entertainer page)
• BBR Productions Inc. (My production company)
• The Rose Theater (A Theater for first time opportunity)
• Make A Right Left Here TV (My web based TV show)
• Lord Telmorn Altayon (A character I write about, the first God)
• Altayon (My Theatrical Progressive Metal Band)

One thought on “Inside your eyes I fell

Do you have what it takes, to make a right left here... with a comment?

