Turkey Day!


I wrote this earlier on my Facebook page, but it stands up even on here. Peace in harmony everyone!

“I have a lot of people that I care about in my life and to call, text, or message them personally would take all day. Every single one of you has made me the person I am today and I am thankful for that. You have all earned respect, peace and love of my soul. If I know you, if you have been in my life, interacted with me or laughed a night away with me then know I am talking about you. Thank you so much for being a part of my life now, before, and to come. Happy holidays!”

My two Facebook pages if you are interested (Comedy and Acting), and (Make A Right Left Here TV : My web show)

All my love to everyone.

Do you have what it takes, to make a right left here... with a comment?

