Sharing


Sincerely, I am honored to be a nominee for a ‘One Lovely Blog Award’ by the kind  http://katrinaperkins.wordpress.com/   She presents pleasant thoughts as a welcome escape and a friendly reminder we are all in this together to appreciate the journey and share honesty through creating love.

Rules for the One Lovely Blog Award:

1.   Give credit to the awesome person who nominated you, and post the Award on your site.

2.   Describe 7 things about yourself.

3.   Nominate 15 other bloggers.

……………….

Seven Thomas J. Bellezza Tidbits:

1.  I believe in the act of paying it forward.

2. My passion to create almost outweighs my love for ice cream.

3. Having accomplished almost everything on my bucket list there just always seems a need to add one more; I would be honored to get to Ireland in the next two years.

4. There is a profound joy with watching people who have a talent perform their skill.

5. Too much death has touch this world, and I live today as if I knew tomorrow was gone.

6. When it comes to people searching for a way, there is always a part of me willing to help.

7. When I was younger I saw the world while playing with my first band TENEbRAE. Now, I enjoy playing music again with my current band Altayon.

……………….

15 Inspiring Blogs Nominated for the “One Lovely Blog Award”

Katrina Perkins

BBR Productions Inc,

Winter is coming…

Red Stripe Photography

“The Light-Bearer Series” Novelist, Emily Guido

The Importance of being Directable by Lisa Milillo

The Lowry Agency Blog Entertainment Business Info That Matters

David Lee Summers’ Web Journal

Simone Benedict’s Blog

Hallie Chandler

H Bastawy

Jay Squires’ Septuagenarian Journey

Googsy’s Photography

Brett Batten

The Dead Man Talking

Please take a moment to read any titles that peak your interest.  If you click the ‘Follow’ button, they might just follow you back, too.  Should they bring a little motivation to your day, please feel inclined to leave a comment.  Each is well worth a the few minutes you deserve to recharge.

7 thoughts on “Sharing

Do you have what it takes, to make a right left here... with a comment?

